actionvur.blogg.se

Autodesk quantity takeoff download
Autodesk quantity takeoff download






autodesk quantity takeoff download

We have all been faced with the choice of “quality” or “quantity.” This software doesn’t force you to choose - it enables you to take a set of plans and turn it into your trade-specific dollars and cents in a fraction of the time it would normally take. eTakeoff helped us hone in on pin-point precision for my bottom line so we can win jobs. We started using eTakeoff and embraced an era of change. We didn’t start working sixteen hour days. In only four months we doubled our previous bid-output and decreased our margins of error below 2%. eTakeoff has made us more efficient with my time, more effective with my efforts, and more competitive with my bids.We starting using the software in January 2016 and have since noticed a dramatic increase in both productivity and my profitability / conversion rate. I am an estimator for The Mercury Group a full service electrical, security and tele data contractor Connecticut. ETakeoff is an incredibly powerful and versatile piece of software.








Autodesk quantity takeoff download